The Lost Cat


Playlist for November 20 & 21 2016 - All Sharon Jones

Hour 1

The Game Gets Old
I Learned the Hard Way
Something's Changed
Let Them Knock
Better Things
How Long Do I Have to Wait For You?
Be Easy
You're Gonna Get It
Give It Back
Long Time, Wrong Time
Nobody's Baby
Now I See
100 Days, 100 Nights
The Reason

Hour 2

My Man is a Mean Man
Window Shopping
Get Up and Get Out
She Ain't a Child No More
Tell Me
You'll Be Lonely
I'll Still Be True
People Don't Get What They Deserve
How Do I Let a Good Man Down
Without a Heart
Keep On Looking
If You Call
All Over Again
Slow Down, Love
Answer Me
Futures - RxGibbs

No comments: